Skip to content

ESFRN Staff

Meet The Team

Janice Hinton

ESFRN Manager

jhinton@inlandrc.org

Alycia Licon

ESFRN Secretary

alicon@inlandrc.org

Leahnna Olmedo

ESFRN Data/Outreach Coordinator

lolmedo@inlandrc.org

Mariza Hernandez

ESFRN Parent Representative

mhernandez@inlandrc.org

Blanca Loria

ESFRN Parent Representative

bloria@inlandrc.org

Waleska Rubio

ESFRN Parent Representative

wrubio@inlandrc.org